A Few Words on My Sparse Content

Hey people, I haven’t forgotten you awesome, lovely lot, I promise!

I’ve been spending a lot of time writing over on my other blog (Peach’s Almanac) Which I understand will be of little interest to most of you – but that’s fine, it’s something I’ve been mulling over for quite a while now. I thought, why not take the plunge!

I plan to get back into writing on here regularly, poems, stories, and rants on life – you know the drill! It’ll happen, I promise!

So, bear with me whilst I sort out my schedule, and set aside time for writing on both platforms. I don’t have any plans on leaving you out in the cold.

Don’t forget me! 😀

One thought on “A Few Words on My Sparse Content

Leave a Reply

